School Board

As an Independent Public School, our School Board’s fundamental purpose is to enable parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and enhance the education provided by the school.

The School Board is made up of the following parent and staff representatives.

Principal – Aaron Young

Chair – Michelle Barnett

Parents – Kellie Jones, Simon Oeij, Rebecca Pianta, Helen Redmond, Dan Gurrier-Jones and Ed Hellsten

Staff – Juliette McCrackan, Deborah Hoogland-Hunt, Nicole Correia and Nicholas Morgan